Any Tits ‘ll Do

2017-03-10-06-25-12-173[1].jpgQuite often, I find myself locking eyes with someone, yet wondering… “What do you really want from me?” Call me crazy. I dunno. It just seems that there are times when I’m “giving her all I’ve got, Captain”, and it suddenly becomes crystal clear that I am totally missing the target.

Ooh, whew! All you dirty minded mother fuckers out there! I LOVE IT, but no. Please take that back out of my mouth, so that you’re sure to hear my words. What I’m referring to is my success as Laney Lixx, and the inability of anyone to give me props for it. It’s like there is some kind of ban on saying anything positive about me or in my favor.

Wanna hear something crazy? The one fella that has given me a few public shout-outs was actually part of the initial reason I gained the notoriety (I’m guessin, from what people who’ve never met me tell everyone) as a problem child to begin with. Perhaps one day we truly will work things out. I have my hopes.

What I’m saying is, I KNOW what kind of experiences I’m having. And I’d love to believe that I would ABSOLUTELY know if you were bullshitting me IMMEDIATELY after your cock enters my body ANYWHERE. I mean… Please just leave me that trivial belief. 

However, as ya’ll should already be quite aware, spotting bullshit ain’t my specialty. YA’LL KNOW WHAT IS!! (I can’t even tell you now. I’m starting to sound like a stuck-up slut. Hey, wait…) Spotting a smooth tongue sure would have cum in handy at least one, maybe… two hundred times throughout my life.

Let’s try this instead… If I continue on this path, we’ll never get to the actual point in time for any true learning here. So, how about this? Just a simple question.

Fellas, if you already know that you’re getting into a chick’s pants, WHY THE FUCK DO YOU BULLSHIT HER??

Bare with me people. The journey is almost over.

Because if you’re truly having the AMAZING times that you’re claiming to be having with me; If you’re truly as into me as you say are; If you are truly connecting with me the way that I FEEL you are… Well, you’d most certainly defend me when you hear something you know not to be true said about me. Or, even, just to speak up when someone is attacking me publicly.

Until just recently, and from two complete strangers, I have stood alone in the fight for my reputation and dignity as a provider here in the Panhandle. I’ve certainly made my fare share of mistakes. I’d like to think, though, that I’ve only improved over time.

And, when I asked you to be vocal, you thanked me. That’s not quite what I meant. I was so hoping that it would just be understood how I truly felt. 

Oh, I know. “I rarely get on the forums.” Tell ya what… Let’s say no more bullshit beyond this line

____________________________________

How bout that? Now, I see a few of you fellas regularly (LOLOL). Are you trying to tell me that ALL of you are bullshitting and no one likes me enough to stand up for me? How fucking chivalrous is that??

I’m truthfully beginning to believe that ya’ll truly don’t care one way or another. “Can I stand her face?” “Can she suck dick?” Does she have any specials?” Seriously? Is this all that matters? Is one warm, wet mouth as good as any other?

If so, then I must be doing something wrong. Ouch. It hurts worse to say it out loud. But far more painful, are the crickets I hear after anyone talks shit about me unfairly. With as many wonderful men as I know, you’d think that SOMEWHERE there has to be at least one set of balls.

(Too much? I thought you’d appreciate the truth.)

8 comments

  1. Laney, I think I know where you are coming from. It’s shitty when people who are supposed to care about you allow you to suffer by yourself. But let’s face it, MOST people in the “hobby” on both sides are only looking out for themselves. I’ve been subject to abuse on the hobby site when I disagreed with the “regulars.” No one spoke up for me, nor did I expect anyone to. Hell, I even had a guy threaten to find where I live so he could beat me up! You’re a lot different than most providers: You care about people. It took me awhile but I finally learned that you can’t make people care if it’s not in their nature. But there are plenty of people who care about you, whether they show it to your satisfaction or not. You ARE special.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

