download-1Oh, it’s so good to be back. I’ve missed you, friends. I hope your holiday seasons were full of joy and lots of good cheer. I’m sorry I’ve been away for so long. I probably lost most of my followers. I guess I’ll just have to win ya’ll back.

I was beginning to think that this was going to be the worst Christmas ever. I began my holiday with a three-day illness that I treated with some antibiotics that led to a three-day illness. Six full days of loneliness and misery. Whew! Glad I finally made it!

I was blessed to be able to give my children and and their siblings lots of good presents for Christmas. There’s nothing like watching children open their gifts. I happen to be pretty good at picking out the right kind of gifts. So, my Christmas was made wonderful, and it was my first day out of bed.

But  am super excited to be back. I can’t wait to have more raunchy adventures. Nothing’s happened so far. I haven’t seen a dick in a week. I know. That’s scary isn’t it?? But I like them.

Do you know how difficult it is to go back to writing so much when you’ve been sick, laying in bed and disgusting for a week? Pretty difficult. But I already have wonderful ideas. I just really need some fuckin dick first.

