Caution: Genius at Work (wear raincoat)

Hello, my friends. Hope that everyone had a wonderful day. I just thought I’d fill you in on my evening. Well, I had a couple of dates. Of course, I had a couple of dates. It’s Saturday night. FYI: Both of those went very well. Both were newbies. Don’t worry. I broke em in GOOD. They’ll be back.


Something interesting happened. I was in between dates,  sitting on my little shower stool inside my (even smaller shower), and a thought came to me. I should probably add that, while I was thinking these very lucid thoughts, I just happened to be running circles over my swollen clit with the shower nozzle. I was really just trying to soothe it. It was a fiery mess after all of the orgasms I had on my first date. On afterthought, it could POSSIBLY have had something to do with my frame of mind.


NAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!


Here’s what my genius mind came up with… Lust. Love. What’s the fuckin difference? Seriously. I mean, I don’t know. I really don’t know.


Could lust and love be so intertwined in my psyche that I can’t even discern between one or the other? The reason I ask is, of course, because of my new friend. But you already knew that. Didn’t you?


It intrigues me. When he’s here, I want to touch him. When he’s not here, I want to touch him more. I want to taste him. I want him in my mouth. What the fuck is going on??


It’s obvious how sexually attracted I am to him. Something in his pheromones just causes me to come undone. I can’t help it. I don’t even know what IT is. My lips become puffy and swollen. My nipples elongate and stiffenMy slit become slick with juices. My mouth becomes as dry as any sandpaper. It all leads me to the same conclusion. I’M IN LOVE.


I mean, I’m in lust. Right? I’m in lust. NOT love. That would be ridiculous. I know this. However, I’m not sure that I truly know the difference between lust and love. It’s all the same to me.


So, thank you shower and friends for allowing me to ponder this. I’m no closer to a conclusion than I was before, pre-climax. Only more confused. I hope my future is full of more confusing moments. And I can’t wait to see how this one turns out.


Good Evening, Friends. Be Safe. (Where your raincoat!)

Leave a Reply

