Wet – Pussy – Contest

Well, hello again, my friends. Today has been an odd one. It began with water leaking out from under my bed about 5 minutes before my date, Commando, arrived. Not like it mattered much to us. The bed could have floated off the ground, and we probably still wouldn’t have noticed.

He was a 6’3″ hell of a man. Very attractive and strong enough to lift me up and move me with one arm. I know this, because HE FUCKIN DID IT!


But, wait. Ya’ll have to cum clean. Is there some kind of a pussy eating contest going on that I don’t know about?? That’s right. It’s been a wonderful week! Commando’s tongue actually had different speeds. Damnit, man!


He would linger at my entrance while I came all into his mouth. It was intensely erotic. Every chance I got, I was reaching for his cock. The slight skin at it’s tip would slip back and the tender flesh beneath held a slightly virginal flavor (much like the inside flesh of a vagina). I couldn’t get enough of it.


All in all, an absolutely wonderful experience. Further proving this week is gonna be a blast. I’m ready for tomorrow. 


HUMP DAY!!

3 comments

  1. Well, there is a business idea. x to buy in, multi-day tournament with the title of … somebody pun cunniligus for me, I still haven’t had coffee. -yawn- Stream it where you can get some ad revenue after (if you wouldn’t mind being on camera or mind working around it) and if it gets traction on the webs maybe could crowdfund a follow up … damn it, still off on names. And of course the rewards ceremony. -snicker- If you can line a few other ladies to, you know, make it ‘fair’ maybe even better. I don’t know, maybe I just haven’t woke up enough but it seems like a fun idea at least. Now to look and find a thousand people already have done it. merh. 😦

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

