Face Fucking Friends

Well, my rent is due in two days. So, this week has been busy for me. You’d think I’d save up during the month. Wouldn’t you? Lol. Yeah, right. That doesn’t sound like me AT ALL. 

Last night was interesting. That’s for sure. Like to hear about it? Here it goes…


Mr. GimmeMore had been hitting me up for a while I let him cum over last night far past my usual bedtime. Let me tell you… He gave me an award-winning run for my money. 


He must have face fucked my face for over an hour. It was crazy. I haven’t worked that hard in awhile. I usually don’t have to. But it was his second nut (of course, I swallowed the first one completely), and you never know how that one is gonna turn out. 


I began lovingly sucking him whole into my mouth and down the back of my throat. When he first came, it was thick and just flowed easily. The second one was a mother fucker. MSOG (multiple shots on goal) could kill a bitch. Lol.


Finally I just gave up, and let him go to town using my mouth as his personal pussy. He face fucked me for so long that my throat felt slightly bruised and used. It was a workout, to say the least. But his dick was delicious with only a small patch of dark fur around it’s base. I enjoyed every minute of the torture. But, boy, am I wore out today. So, I guess no fucking for me…


Yeah right! Fuck off bitches. I got this!

One Reply to “Face Fucking Friends”

  1. Oh god, first my mind went to some ‘I can still play’ joke with you croaking the words to some cigar-chewing grizzled old fart type coach. Aaaand then my mind moved on to the whole entering the field of ‘play’ between to lines of … well, I’m sure you can imagine. Thank you, that laugh will keep me going for while. Your dedication to your craft is an inspiration. -salute-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

