As you probably guessed by now, I am a total freak. It’s not something I’m ashamed of. It’s not something I’m super proud of. It just is. I can’t recall even one moment of my life that I was not influenced by my own sexuality. Of course, my memory is definitely not as good as it once was…
When I encounter a fellow freak, I know almost immediately. You can just sense when someone is driven by a NEED greater than themselves. I’ve experienced it too many times to just assume that I was attracted to the guy, AND he just happened to be freaky. Hmmmm…


Well, ya’ll know how I truly feel about it…


FREAKS ARE BORN. NOT MADE.


All of the evidence I’ve accumulated points to that specific fact. If you’re a nasty perv now… oh yeah. You feel me. Once a freak… always a freak.


As I matured, I finally realized that family members ARE NOT supposed to play with your pussy when no one’s looking. And they certainly should never stick their cocks in your mouth.


But, of course, my mouth was ALWAYS open. I relished in the opportunity to please the one who’s attention I had so greatly distracted. I NEVER even considered that it might be wrong to crave those naughty fantasies my mind had already begun to create on a daily basis. 


So, TO ALL THE FREAKS OUT THERE…


Thank you for all of your support, and for allowing me to write freely about our rendezvous. Without you, I’d probably run out of things to talk about.


HAHAHAHAHAHAHA


LOVE YA’LL! 



