Sensual Freak


Good morning, friends. It is now time to begin another delicious work day. I’m ready. But you’ve become accustomed to that, haven’t you?


So I’m going to post a new ad this morning. My hopes are that my weekend schedule will stay complete and full and completely full. My dance calendar is empty and  in need of  a few good gents. So, of you’re feeling frisky… please join me for lots of fun and naked playtime with Laney Lixx, your local sensual freak.


How bout a little inspiration fellas!!

Leave a Reply

