Hey, you.

Here I am, in the middle of writing a sexy blowjob story, and I get shit. 


Look people, I have the right to fuck who I wanna fuck. Period. No ifs, ands or buts about it. I’m certainly not perfect, and I never claim to be. But some things just turn me the fuck off. 


So, if you rub me the wrong way, I have the right to refuse service. And you should be a fucking gentleman, and except that. I wasn’t mean, but you just keep on. LEAVE IT BE.


Now that you have chosen the ‘attention-seeking’ road, I must change my plan. I am a good provider, but I’m not hurting so bad for a dime that I’ll put up with ANYONE’s shit. You may be the victim on this website, but I will just find another way to make it. If I’m not wanted there because of your words, so be it. So, please, go show your azz behind closed doors.


And how dare you accuse me of dishonesty?? Fuck you very much.


GOT IT?


I’m not being rude, but NO. This has gone too damn far. Not once was there an apology of any kind. So, let’s move on, my dear. Time’s a wastin. Lots more pussy out there to choose from.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

