Cream for your Coffee


Well, good morning my dearest friends. As the sun arises, I see fresh dew on the leaves. Spaz doesn’t have to see. His low-grounded belly knew immediately it was wet. What a site that was to see! He’s just the cutest fucking 9 year old puppy I’ve ever seen. I chuckle watching him dart around the taller grass on his trek back to my front door.


So, I made it through another day. It must mean that I am meant to be on this out of control orb. I’m happy to continue to tell ya’ll all of my dirty thoughts, my weaknesses, and my passionate disappointments. Lol. But you love to hear them. So…


Hold on to your panties, darlin. I’m typing ya’ll up another story today. Yeah!!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

