Sexy Naked Spaghetti


Good morning, all of my sexy friends. I hope today holds lots of promise for all of us. Looks like I’ll be chilling with Nkdwhtguy today. Should be a blast. I’m only $150 away from my rent, so I’m sure to be super relaxed for this friend. We are definitely gonna have a good time.


It’s amazing to experience this blog and all of it’s wonders. “Friends” are coming out of the woodwork. The site and this blog have caught the attention of lots of new potential “friends” that would have remained just regular everyday friends.


And, this is crazy, but one of my old cab driver’s just reached out to Β me. He had given me one very short ride, which turned into a seriously long fare for him. We sped just up the road to the dollar store. And, what a trip! I had wondered continuously the entire time I shopped, if I should tell him what I did. I was really attracted to him, and could imagine us entwined. But after spending far too long, and all of my money, I left him alone with a tip in quarters.


Amazingly, I just received an email from him. He saw my pics. He read my blog. He realized, I was the lady with the many, many bags filled with pots, pans and spaghetti noodles, and a purse full of quarters, who rode with him this one rainy day back so long ago.


Someone else reached out to me. It was AWESOME! One of the other females off the site phoned me and reassured me I was on the right path. She even offered her assistance. It is AMAZING for me to think I could possibly obtain an honest female friend from working my job. (Excitement courses through my veins.)


I read a review recently that kind of bothered me. Of course, I am as self-conscious as any other woman. They really discuss everything about us girls. Once again, I wonder if I’m in the right place. I’m thinking, with a little help, I can move beyond this.


Anyway, I refuse to spend time tripping out over what I cannot immediately change. I’ll just try to keep my eye on it. I try to spill all, but there are some things, I realize, perhaps ya’ll have yet to understand. Mostly, because I’ve yet to tell you. I hope someday soon.


Well, it was a very early morning for me. I’ll update you on nkdwhtguy soonest. This may just prove to be the most exciting date, I mean day, of all.


Smooches

2 comments

  1. Have fun… and fully enjoyed your date.
    Don’t worry πŸ˜‰ about things that you don’t care to hear πŸ‘‚πŸΎ about..from people who doesn’t really matters…
    if it makes you happy 😊.. and you enjoy what you are doing..
    Then it’s good 😊 for you…

    I love the entertainment of your blog..
    so.. have a blast..

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

