Fuckin Freaky Scratch-Off

WPTV-Million-Dollar-scratch-off-lottery-ticket_20130206100626_640_480.JPGWHAT A FUCKIN LIFE I LEAD! What fun! What AMAZING orgasms and cuddling a-plenty! I had a FABULOUS FUCKING TIME! Of course!


My new female friend is nothing but a doll faced pixie of a young lady with a passion and desire to please, so much like my own. I do so love to see other women who enjoy their jobs.


We discussed “friends”. ARE YOU KIDDING?? Ya’ll shouldn’t give us so damn much to talk about. We were just itching to find out who we both knew in common. We laughed. We nodded and sighed. She made me into an egyptian goddess with magic pencils and brushes from her purse. We chilled, and smoked, and worked together to create a uniquely feminine buzz of companionship. All was good in the world.


When we were ready, I text nkdwhtguy to cum in. We hugged and kissed longingly, then I led him into the bedroom where she sat perched all pretty on the bed. He had arrived, gift in hand (a gift so wonderful I cried), and his signature lottery ticket. I explained my bad luck, and he just brushed it to the side. My donation was tucked discreetly inside a flattering card with a pale orange envelope. What a romantic he was.


We were immediately clawing at each other like beasts. If the  chemistry is just there, I just go with the flow. With nkdwhtguy, the flow was a rapidly moving flood. And we rode that bitch naked and without paddles, and only jumped out of the boat when 3 hours later, time forced him to leave. It was exhilarating. And, hey… I won 100 bucks.

One comment

Leave a Reply

