Time on my Hands

Well, get this. I had an 11am appointment with a nm. That’s just a Never Met that I never had a name for. I haven’t a clue who it was.


And it looks like it might just stay that way. He cancelled on me 3 minutes before our meeting time. Would you believe, I WOULD HAVE BEEN ON TIME this time. Seriously! (I know a few of you are laughing. I CAN HEAR YOU!) I would have been late, but the needle on my sewing machine broke. TOO BAD FOR HIM.


So, here I am… All energized for my 1pm date. Shit! I forgot I rescheduled him for 2pm! Gotta go…


(Damnit! I was gonna sit on a vibrator until he got here.)

One Reply to “Time on my Hands”

Leave a Reply

