Rape, Nipples and Hand Jobs


Well, friends… I live on. A whole lot more swollen and extremely bruised, but most definitely in much better spirits. And for that…

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS WHO STAND BESIDE ME! I KNOW THAT I WOULD NEVER MAKE IT WITHOUT YOU. ALL MY LOVE AND GRATITUDE FOLKS. YOU JUST HAVE NO IDEA…


Okay, now, a bit more choked up than a moment ago, but still fuckin truckin, peeps! I’m not gonna spend an entire post describing the insane emotions going through me, or the intense feelings of revenge manifesting itself physically and, now seemingly coursing through my viens. Of the pain. The overwhelming pain of a swollen eye, stiff neck, aching face and a battered and bruised body


Nope. None of that. Well, it would just be so distasteful. Don’t ya think? So, let’s move on, my dearest friends, to something…


Yesterday afternoon was a mix of emotions, but one, in particular, that I know all to well. You see, I had a couple of friends cum to my aid at a very sensitive and disturbingly reflective time for me.


Wait. Of course, I didn’t have afternoon dates during such a time of crisis! HOW COULD YOU EVEN THINK SUCH? However… lol.


He’s been in my life for more years than he, himself, could probably even remember, and even I, dare not guess. But his name has been saved in my phone “Paul Crestview” since I registered my tongueout69 gmail account. That would be… as of now, 6 years.


Over that period, We actually never saw each other. But we had to have seen each other at least once in the very beginning. Oh, how awful does that look on me? Actually, I believe it was the trashy hotel I used to live in.   But, do you now how I know we had to have met at least once? Because his name pops up in my phone absent the nm (never met) that anyone new in my phone that I had never actually encountered, would carry. Hey! It’s my system. AND, it works!


He brought me a few important things I was in need of, and a great big, long-as-fuck hug, I instantly realized I’d been craving. I felt warmed immediately, almost spiritually. He always makes me feel that way. Of course, I cried. Of course, he was totally sympathetic and empathetic in such a way… I mean, I’ve never seen such genuine compassion expressed from anyone I’ve ever known. And I could feel it. Just as sure as if he had laid his fingers on my nipple…


Which he did, right as he was going to leave. Just a soft touch, hardly brushing against my nipples large red surface. Something inside me sparked. He did it again. A fresh wave of heat. I moaned just slightly, but he heard and reached to the other one knowingly.


Trust me, you have no idea how large the naughty demon was I was fighting. It wanted me to cram him into the back of my throat, taste every inch, sip every drop until we were both spent, but my face was sore and puffy; my lips, so bruised and traumatized. I wanted to taste the texture of the veins I knew so well, and ached to run my tongue along his length. 


All I could taste now was the dirty sock; All I could feel was it’s texture against the walls of my throat as they jammed it deep down. I could almost feel the threads making up it’s fabric, constricting the holes bringing me fresh oxygen necessary for my survival. I yearned to just give it all to please him. Every last bit of myself…


We settled on a hand job. OF COURSE, I SWALLOWED. LIKE I ALWAYS SAY, “LESS MESS”! Cum on. You knew I would say that. Didn’t you?


Luv You DT 💘

One Reply to “Rape, Nipples and Hand Jobs”

Leave a Reply

