A-DICK-TED

butt-shot

Today’s subject kinda intimidates me.  I mean, I don’t want to exaggerate the details in any way.  It was most definitely memorable. To be perfectly honest, it’s been only hours, and my skin is still tingling.  Okay…  Here goes.

And, he was tall and sexy, and there was an intense brown tint covering his flesh, which I recognized immediately as the shadow of the late summer Florida sun.  And… ooooohhhh.  How to describe it? Thick and veiny and just the right length!  Oh, you know what I did! Definitely.  I was tonguing his cock before I ever even asked his name. He let me lick and suck him… EVERYWHERE!  And, let me tell you… He was absolutely delicious.  Like a peppermint candy slowly dissolving on the edge of my wet tongue.  I’ll never forget that sweet taste.

 

But, HOLY SHIT!  Well… at first, I just hopped right up on top, expecting to ride him slow and with intention.  That is so NOT what happened.  From rip, he took control, thrusting his hips high and his cock deeper and deeper within me.  With every thrust he slid over my g spot.

 

The puddles on the bed made it obvious.  We were chemically in tune to each other, that’s for sure!  I mean, not only could you FEEL it, you could actually sense it in the heavy hot air.  I don’t know where the fuck he came from, but I sure would like to know where he’s been!!

 

We fucked… and fucked.  Then we fucked.  Followed by a lil fuckin. Which of course we celebrated by fucking. We would have finished off with some fucking, but we were too busy fucking to care.  If I could only find the words to describe the feeling of him inside me…  Alas, words alone wouldn’t even be able to help you understand.  Just amazing.  And it fit… perfectly.  I was truly fucked.  I think I was just passionately fucked for the first time in a VERY long time, and I FUCKING loved it!!  I didn’t wanna it to stop.  I didn’t want that orgasmic sensation to ever EVER end!  I actually think I’m addicted.
So, my dilemma is this… do I send him a text after such a short time?? Something I just never ever do.  I mean, who has the time?  Half the time I struggle to answer the texts and emails I’ve already accumulated while I was writing, eating, sleeping, cleaning, hanging out with friends.  I’m at a loss for words on this?  I don’t even have a clue what I would say.  Argh!

3 comments

  1. I loved the tone in this, mostly I enjoyed how weirdly but superbly poetic the repetition of the word fucked and fucking. Then about texting him; that’s a tough question. I always like guys to be the ones that text first.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Actually, I never text a guy. Who has the time. I return text. Sadly, what I was referring to was the line between “friend” and friend. Yes. There are a couple of men, possibly three, that I DO send a message to when I think of them. Maybe a funny face. Or just “miss ya face”. They are my “true” friends.

      Liked by 1 person

    • And, sadly, what I was just realizing over the past week or so, is that my post and comments are causing some people emotional trauma. Because they haven’t been mentioined. Or because I mentioned someone else “TOO VIVIDLY”. Ya’ll are killing me people. I’ll just say this… as with any fiction… it contains some fiction. Some exagerations at times. It’s an EXPRESSION of my life. Don’t get your panties in a wad. If you are a part of my personal life… THEN YOU WOULD KNOW IT. I’M JUST SAYIN…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

