WELCOME FREAKS!

welcome-freaks

Good morning, my kinky friends. Where have all of you been hiding?  I am usually face deep in other things, so it’s possibly my fault.  I’m kinda forgetful at that point.  But, hey, I CAN FEEL YA NOW! 

Friday. About 7 years ago I was posting on craigslist and wrote for the first time the title “Freaky Friday Fun!”  Or maybe it was Freaky Funday…   That one wasn’t really that popular actually.  By the time Craigslist had ghosted all of my accounts, I must have posted hundreds of differnt titles. You’d never believe the crazy shit that got me the most attention.  The top one had 300 emails in my inbox in the first 15 minutes.  Can you hear me??

So, as I’m short of time… Here are the top results.  

ORGASMS FOR EVERYONE!


#3  

WET & READY NOW!

This one I posted more than probably any other.  It ran the entire 45 day limit the first time, so it always had a repost option.  It took seconds to repost and never counted againsts the 75 posts a CL ad could actually hold. After the 75 limit, if you don’t have any renew or repost options (It happened), the account just would no longer poster anythings else.  Just, blah.  (Yeah, I might have done the CL thing a little too long.)


#2

I SWALLOW!

Cum on.  Who’s really that suprised???  You all know it.  And as I put it… LESS MESS!!!  Not only was it a good title, it is my philosphy.  I’m just a lazy southern chick.  How could an easy no frills clean up be bad?  I worked for it, that kinda makes it mine, right? Good.  I’m thirsty.


#1

I don’t know how to introduce this, so I’ll just sign out after it’s revealed.  Any guesses?  You’re probably a lot closer than you think… 


THE WINNER:




“I WANNA LICK YOUR ASSHOLE!”

3 comments

Leave a Reply

